Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7.30am – 4.00pm
(After hours appointments are available)

Address

DJ Staniforth & Co, 12 Raglan Road, Auburn  NSW  2144

Mailing Address

PO Box 460, Auburn  NSW  1835

Telephone

02 9644 8888

Fax

02 9644 6111

Email

manager@staniforth.com.au

Web

www.staniforth.com.au

ABN:

80 003 989 428

Contacts

Air Conditioning Service – service@staniforth.com.au
Air Conditioning Sales – sales@staniforth.com.au
Air Conditioning Service Manager – servicemanager@staniforth.com.au
Electrical Projects – projects@staniforth.com.au
Electrical Service – electrical@staniforth.com.au
Spare Parts – parts@staniforth.com.au
Accounts – accounts@staniforth.com.au
Reception – reception@staniforth.com.au
Quality Assurance – qamanager@staniforth.com.au
Work Health & Safety – ohsmanager@staniforth.com.au